Delete Animals

When you delete animals, they are removed from your active database. Deleted records will be moved to a "recycle" area, which can be purged later.

How to Delete Records

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • mLIMS Updates