Discard Litter

You can discard a single litter or a group of litters using the Discard button.

1.  Review or Search for the desired litters, select the litter or group of litters to discard, and click the Discard button.

2. The litters will become inactive, all pups will be sacrificed, and empty cages discarded if desired.

  • mLIMS Updates