The User Permissions tool is only accessible by the Group Manager or to users with access to the Group Management Tool.
***This tool is not visible until additional users are added to the group.***
Also See: Adding Users
From the left menu, select System Settings - User Permissions. Select the permissions for each user and save. You may also grant full access to users.