1. To update users, go to Users - Review Users and select the user to update. You may then change the user name, email and permissions.
2. You can also switch one user or a group of users to a new lab, or delete by selecting the users to move or delete, and use the switch/delete function.
3. The system manager can also log in to any account by clicking the log in link. Logging in to another account will take you to the user's lab page.